Happy Father’s Day

IMG_1281

I am thanking God for my dear dad today. 🙂 My dad has been one of the pillars in my life and I’m greatful for his influence over me.  Just like my Heavenly Father, he chose to adopt me into his family.  (I was adopted when I was 9 years old.)  Maybe today is a bitter/sweet day for you because your dad didn’t love you like he was supposed to.  You have a Heavenly Father who wants you, cares for you, and loves you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Father’s Day

  1. Pingback: Happy Father’s Day — Flowers – Looking Thru The Lens With The Lord

  2. we2snells says:

    This is lovely, a great message. I posted it to my page on wordpress.
    Love You

  3. karidar says:

    Thanks mom. 🙂 Love you!

Leave a Reply

