The Boots

img_20161210_115206

I still smile when I think of last Christmas. 😉 I was secretly in love with a pair of boots from Anthropologie, but thought they’re too expensive and I’ll wait to see if they go on sale after January.  On Christmas morning, to my amazement, I opened up a Nordstrom’s box with the same exact boots.  I almost fainted because I never said a peep to the husband.  He later told me that he noticed my tattered/old boots and decided to buy me a new pair.  He knows me so well. 🙂 What great Christmas memories do you have from the past?  Reflect and thank God for them today!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Boots

Leave a Reply

