Tis the Season to Celebrate the Birth of Our Savior Jesus

I wish Christmas celebrations lasted through end of January.  I need good two months. 😉 Anyone else feel the same?  We got the tree on Saturday and our house is now ready for guests.  Would you like to come over for Christmas tea? 🙂 So, what are your favorite Christmas traditions?  My short list includes – Handel’s Messiah at OC Performing Arts Center and volunteering  at Operation Christmas Child.  These two things fill my heart to overflowing.  But honestly, everything about Christmas makes me happy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tis the Season to Celebrate the Birth of Our Savior Jesus

  1. we2snells says:

    Oh Kari this is great!!!! I love it, it got me excited to start decorating and getting in the Spirit.

Leave a Reply

