My Soft Spot

My little nephew and I watched Nemo recently.  We snuggled on the couch and as we got to the more intense parts of the movie, the squeezing started.  He found one of my soft spots! 🙂 His little fingers squeezed and squeezed some more.  I was trying to take pics without laughing or interrupting him.  He never flinched!  He is such a sweetie bug – inside and out. 🙂 Do you know that this is how God feels about you?  How do I know?  Because the Bible tells me so.  (Okay, maybe it doesn’t say that exactly, but God adores you).  I think you’re pretty awesome too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

