More Instgram Fun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed the slide show today! 🙂 They’re just some of my favorites from Kathy’s Gilbert’s Instagram page.   She has a great sense of humor!  I don’t know Kathy well, but I’ve met her several times.  The first time was about 15 years ago when she spoke at our women’s college/career retreat.   It’s been almost 2 decades, but I never forgot what she shared – Exodus 32:9 – stiff necked people.  I regularly ask myself the question- am I being stubborn/rebellious (stiff necked) towards God or am I pleasing the One who created me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

