Bucket List

IMG_20151030_120153Paper Source is one of my favorite stores. I was browsing and found this plaque on display recently. Made me smile because it’s 100% true. πŸ™‚ Both of my parents are struggling with serious health issues and life is far from being perfect right now, but it’s still very wonderful. The time we got to spend with my family before/after their cruise was priceless. I loved every moment of it! We talked about the past (lots of great stories!) and shared our bucket list. πŸ™‚ On our last night together, I turned out all the lights and lit several candles around the kitchen table during dessert time! We ate banana cream pie with hot chocolate and talked about our dreams, hopes, and plans for the future. I totally want to do this again (and record it next time!). πŸ™‚ What’s on your bucket list?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

