Zinc Cafe

I ordered the spinach potato soup last week at Zinc Cafe in CDM. The weather was just right for a cup of soup. The broth was perfect and loved all the garlic cloves! I don’t think I would get the pesto pasta again. It wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t extraordinary either. Almost everything at Zinc is out of this world good, in my opinion. I’m always inspired to cook more (and throw more parties) when I come here. 🙂 It’s a simple, yet an elegant place to dine. I’m definitely going to try to make the soup next month! Where do you find inspiration for cooking?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

