Drama

IMG_20150507_164049I don’t like drama. There is far too many other constructive ways to spend my energy than getting emotionally upset/caught up in the petty stuff. Well, as mentioned in one of my previous posts, I’ve been selling on Ebay for about two months now. Surprisingly, I’m still having fun! It’s like running a little boutique and customers are actually are buying. ๐Ÿ™‚ Everything has been going well – until last night. I got an email from a customer who wanted to return shoes that I sold to her three weeks ago. First of all, she asked for a discount prior to purchasing them for no reason. I wanted to be a “good” seller, so, I gave her a 10% off. She came back last night telling me that the shoes were in terrible shape and wanted to return them. I bought them at Banana Republic two years ago and wore them three times!! I was so upset and felt intimated (what if she gives me a bad review, if I say no?!). I’m so weak, I know! So, what/who do you turn to when you need wisdom and comfort? I go to the Bible. Love, love, love the book of Psalm. ๐Ÿ™‚ God’s words will never fail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

