My Dad and Cookies

IMG_00002469Do you like sending surprises in the mail? Yes, me too. 🙂 Have you ever thought to ship fresh cookies to your dad (or anyone else)? Me either – until today. My dad and I cook dinner together via Skype almost every day (he watches while I get busy) and I love it. 🙂 Well, we made cookies this afternoon and I’m going to surprise him with a dozen from the “cooking show” today. 🙂 Thank God for priority mail!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Dad and Cookies

  1. we2snells says:

    He is going to love it! I know he really enjoys your together time and really looks forward to it. Love , Mom

Leave a Reply

