Appreciate What You Already Have

IMG_00000969What inspires you? I love getting a good cup of tea and browsing through Barnes & Noble. Looking at beautiful images/reading great stories about people, food, and fashion make me happy. If you’re like me, you have lots of wonderful books at home (that you haven’t finished). We have 300+ books. So, instead of driving to the nearest store and buying another book, I am shopping from my home bookstore this week. 🙂 I’ve noticed that when I spend even an hour with a great book, it makes a wonderful difference in my attitude and focus!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Appreciate What You Already Have

  1. Mom says:

    Love this one Kari, you are really impressing me! Love Mom

  2. karidar says:

    Awe – thanks mom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

