Celebrity Chef

__TEMP__43d5ad82cd8a21ad3c174967b49cd795-1343603581_9831_IMG_20141206_115406I was shopping at South Coast Plaza last weekend and found out that Tyler Florence was making an appearance at William Sonoma to promote his new cookbook. I’ve never watched him on the Food Network, but apparently, many do! I didn’t stand in line for his autograph, but I was close enough to take some good pics. I got excited because everyone else seemed excited – excitement is contagious. šŸ™‚ Who would you stand in line to meet/greet? I’d love to shake hands with Ree Drummond (Pioneer Woman), Dr. Ben Carson, and Dr. James Dobson…they’re my top three at the moment!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

