Cream

IMG_00013310I absolutely love fresh whipped cream with a teaspoon of vanilla. πŸ™‚ It’s a treat!! Everything – coffee, ice cream, fruit, black tea, pancakes, or pumpkin bread – taste better with a dollop (or two or three) of this deliciousness! My friend knows how much I love it and decided to surprise me with a bottle of TJ’s heavy cream when she came over last weekend. I love food. I love gifts. I love food gifts. πŸ™‚ I enjoyed some this morning and savored every bit of the creamy delight!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

