Cooking Demonstration

IMG_00012365I love to eat. Fortunately, I love to cook too! One of the things that I enjoyed about the grand opening at The Fresh Market (sorry, I took a little detour for two day, but now continuing) was watching Chef Mike in action. He made a great steak with goat cheese and cracked pepper. I’ve taken several classes at Sur La Table and although not free, I strongly recommend them. They’re taught by professionals (my favorite was Chef Diane Morgan) and you get to eat really good food almost the entire time – usually a four course meal! If you sign up, make sure you go hungry. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

