The Girl

IMG_00011898She stands right outside of my mom’s back door that leads to her BEAUTIFUL garden. I love what she appears to be doing – watering the flowers, very calmly. She looks so graceful and relaxed. I want to be like her. We were in La Jolla for the weekend and there was a yoga class on the beach. Try guessing how many in the class? It looked like over 300+ participants! It was quite a sight. Never seen anything like it! Everyone is on a quest to be more relaxed/less stressed these days. I can tell you that working on my garden (thanks mom for inspiring me!) and spending more time in prayer are making a wonderful difference in my life. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

