Home from CO

image

It was a last minute decision, but so glad I changed my plane ticket to leave a week earlier than originally planned. The husband and I had a super sweet time with the folks and rest of the clan. It was the perfect way to spend the first week after quitting my job – Ted’s idea – always full of good ideas. šŸ™‚ I will be posting about CO this/next week – the picture on the post was taken from my mom’s lovely garden – the most beautiful place to have morning coffee!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

