Happy Dad’s Day

Image My biological dad passed away when I was seven years old from cancer.  I loved my dad and I know I will see him again in heaven someday.  Shortly after his passing, my two sisters and I were adopted by a loving family.  Most girls are lucky to have one good dad, but God gave me two great dads!  I’m especially thankful for the man who loved me, provided for me, and protected me for the last 34 years! THANK YOU DAD. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Dad’s Day

  1. Mom says:

    Sweet Kari, Dad will love this, I will have to show him. Love you!

  2. karidar says:

    Thanks mom – appreciate your encouraging comments – love you too! 🙂

  3. Jerry Snelling says:

    Thanks Kari – God has blessed me with wonderful children who love him. I couldn’t be prouder of you. Love Dad

Leave a Reply

