Little Blessings

Image

The time to realize this is now – not later.  My husband was out of town this weekend, which allowed me to spend some extra time with my sweet potato Jude (my nephew).  I got to feed the little guy avocado with quinoa and got hugs all weekend long. He’s into giving love pinches – under the arm, the neck, the face – a sweet (and a little painful) bonding experience. 🙂 The other little blessing I got to enjoy this weekend was celebrating a birthday for a special friend.    She’s a delightful girl and so thankful I get to be part of her life!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Blessings

  1. Mom says:

    I wish I was there with you girls and Jude! You new pillow is right on!

  2. karidar says:

    We wish you were here too!!!

Leave a Reply

