Happy Resurrection Week

Image

Image

Happy Easter week everyone!  Here we are again celebrating the resurrection of our Savior.  What better way to begin the festivities than a present from my mother! 🙂   I’m posting two pics on this blog because I couldn’t decide.  My mother is the Queen of Crafts – the most creative person I know and even decorates the box that she ships her gifts in – who does that?  Only a mother who wants to make sure everything is extra special for her baby chics (I am one of five kids and her favorite – or at least she’s always made me feel that way). 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Resurrection Week

  1. Mom says:

    Oh Kari, Im so glad you like my humble gift. I have to say it really does look happy in this picture. I love you my precious daughter.

Leave a Reply

