The Groves Antique Market

Image

My sister, baby Jude and his favorite auntie (me!) had a great time at the flea market today. 🙂 It’s a wonderful place to look for treasures and unique gifts.  Yes, I found a few things and I’ll share them with you this week!  We also stopped at the farmer’s market and had lunch – all at the Great Park –  super convenient.    My sister treated me to a delicious apple, brie, and turkey crepe – awe, she’s a great little sister!  Here’s one of my favorite finds of the day – a giant bird paper clip! It’s absolutely darling and can’t wait to use it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Groves Antique Market

  1. Mom says:

    Wish I was there to go it you guys!

Leave a Reply

