Stay Well

Image

I took the picture early this morning. Love my backyard. Did you have a good week? I’ve been sick with the flu and being treated for a bronchial infection. 😦  Goodness gracious.  I was really bummed because we had to cancel our dinner party we’ve been planning for a month.  I was sharing all of my woes with my dad (I know it’s not the end of the world, but…) and mid sentence,  he says – let’s pray for you now! When was the last time you stopped on the spot to pray? I’m thankful for my praying papa (and momma!). 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

