Quite a Week

Image

It’s been a tough, but a good week!  My husband left for a business trip to Japan for a week last Saturday.   It’s the longest we’ve been away from each other.  I am grateful,  grateful,  grateful for my three girlfriends who offered to spend the night (they’re so awesome!) and my sister/hubby who took me in the other three nights. 🙂 I am a little sleep deprived, but can’t complain because it was such a sweet week. One of my major accomplishments during this time apart was finishing my scrapbook that I’ve been working on for a year and a half!  I’m now relaxing with a cup of hot cocoa and counting the hours until my hubby’s arrival! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quite a Week

  1. Mom says:

    I knew you would be o.k… The Lord never leaves us or forsakes us. He always makes a way. I love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

