Kumquats

Image

Our tree is loaded with orange bursts! I hardly even noticed the fruits on the tree until this weekend.  I need to spend more time in my backyard. 🙂 It made me think – what other blessings have I not noticed/appreciated?  We are surrounded by beauty (hundreds of kumquats!) and we could miss what’s right in front of us because we are not paying attention.  I want to slow down and notice everything (good). 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

