Pom Pom Slippers

Image

I saw these house slippers in a magazine and flipped out over them!  They looked so warm, comfy, and cute. I told my husband this was exactly what I needed for Christmas! 🙂 The poor husband went to Anthropolgie and couldn’t find them  – instead he got me a gift card to my favorite store, which was perfect.  The miracle of the story is that they had marked them down after Christmas (yay!) and had only one pair left in this style – size nine with my name on it!  It was another reminder to me that God cares about the small things that matter to us. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

