Special Christmas Treasures (Five of Five)

Image

I have so many great ornaments!  More than half were gifts and other half were bought as souvenirs from places I’ve visited or purchased at an after Christmas sale! 🙂 I love anything with Jesus on it – after all,  He is the reason for the season.  My girlfriend gave me this ornament last year and it’s just perfect right in the middle of my tree!  Wouldn’t it be fun to collect Jesus decorations and ornaments for Christmas? How appropriate and so sweet!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Special Christmas Treasures (Five of Five)

  1. Aileen says:

    It’s a beautiful ornament Kari! I love the red box and Jesus name written at the center. Jesus is the greatest gift of all. Like you I try to look for ornaments with Jesus in it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

