My Gratitude List

Image

We are less than four weeks away from Thanksgiving!  I LOVE November.  I started my gratitude list three months ago and I’m on #128. 🙂 My goal is to get to 1,000 – I was inspired after reading One Thousand Gifts by Ann Voskamp.  Have you read it yet?  It’s fantastic.  The things on my list may seem very ordinary, but that’s the whole point – taking notice and being grateful in all things!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Gratitude List

  1. Aileen says:

    I don’t have an official thank you journal. I ended up doing the good and the not so good together. A friend showed me to write the “not so good” separately and dismiss them and retain the good ones. It is a good reminder!
    I like the “thank you” journal. It brings your focus back to the many blessings God blessed us with. I am starting mine today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

