Happy Fall Wreathe

Image

I wanted something new/festive for my front door this year.  I went to several stores looking for the perfect wreathe, but nothing stood out.  I hate it when I can’t find what I’m looking for, but on the positive side – it encouraged me to get creative. 🙂   So, I made this wreathe about a month ago – thank God for Michaels and Cost Plus.  I just added the two birds this week!  Aren’t they fun?  There is no sweeter place than home tweet home. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

