Two Eggs

Image

I ran out of milk, cheese, bread, fruits, and veggies (basically almost everything except for sweet potatoes,  butter, and eggs!).  This usually never happens, but it happened this week.  I just didn’t feel like going to the grocery store – can you relate?   Sweet potatoes make a great dinner! 🙂 Instead of a sandwich, Ted got two hard boiled eggs for his lunch.   I know what you’re thinking – what a sad lunch.   I was thinking the same thing when I received this unexpected text from my sweet husband, “Thanks for lunch today. It was a blessing to have good food.”  I love his thankful/kind heart!   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two Eggs

  1. Mom says:

    Poor Ted!!!!!

Leave a Reply

