One Thousand Gifts

IMG_00003386

Hi! 🙂  How are you? I hope you had a great week! We’re back from the Caribbean and we loved St Lucia. I knew we’d have some down time, so I packed One Thousand Gifts (it was a birthday gift from last year!). I’m only half way through the book, but I’m already inspired to make my own list! The author suggests by doing this exercise (being grateful for small/big things – one thousand total), we are able to slow down time. I’m going to start tonight! Will you join me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Thousand Gifts

  1. Julia says:

    Nice picture K. 🙂 glad you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

