French Macarons

Image

They’re delightful.  These cookies are pretty, delicate, small (portion control), and most delicious!  I’ve paid $1.75 to $2.50 per cookie, but recently discovered them in the frozen dessert section at Trader Joe’s for $4.99.  They come in a box of 12, but only available in vanilla and chocolate.  If you want to try other 15+ amazing flavors, visit Whole Foods or Lette! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to French Macarons

  1. Mom says:

    Yum, I have yet to have a try one of these, I guess I haven’t lived yet! Mom

  2. Mom says:

    Yum, I have yet to try one of these, I guess I haven’t lived yet! Mom

Leave a Reply

