Simple and Sweet

IMG_00002854

We hosted a family gathering at our house this weekend. What a blessing! My husband’s side of the family – nine of us – got together for a bbq. Decorating for a party can be so much fun!  I love being creative (although it doesn’t come easy for me, I enjoy the challenge of trying to make things look special). Instead of creating one floral arrangement, I filled seven miniature vases with flowers! It looked so charming. Best of all, most of the vases were gifts from friends and my sweet mother!  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simple and Sweet

  1. Aileen says:

    Very nice Kari. It is so you!

Leave a Reply

